SEQUINED POUCH

 

from sequins, a lone button n left over macintosh

 

This glasses pouch can double as a pencil pouch (wasted, I know but still it counts) . I am not really a fan of sheds but the sun in Mtwapa has had me thinking twice and am definitely getting me a pair.Β  They are a great fashion statement plus, they are good for spying πŸ˜‰Β  I am a writer!Β  I am excused! πŸ˜€

Stitching this thing up was tasking! I officially respect those designers who make whole evening gowns with sequins all over! Nevertheless, it was fun! My stitches are still a little untidy but am getting better! In the long run ofcourse I will have to get a sewing machine. It takes a lot of time hand stitching everything!

 

 

Love to Hear Your Views!

