COMMITTING TO THE THINGS I LIKE

I realize that since I begun blogging, I have been able to written more and more each day. And having conquered that one challenge to post something at least once each week, I seek more challenges!

I love designing stuff and of late I have kept it pending for other things like film, schoolwork, scriptwriting etc. now I want to force myself to make time to design by coming up with 1000 designs. 1000 DESIGNS- and no, I won’t rush myself. The fact that I have to take a photo of each design and blog it here and on BEHANCE is enough motivation. 1000 design starts April. Love making crafts and getting creative, do a 1000 something and share it πŸ™‚

haruetorres2

Love to Hear Your Views!

