10 SHITTY THINGS WHEN LOVE HAPPENS

I do believe in love. I believe it happens and I believe it’s beautiful- and the more I say this the more it sounds like the Apostles’ Creed so I’ll stop.  So now that we have established my stance on love, I also believe that it doesn’t last(speaking for myself in this case ) Here are 10 things I believe are bound to go wrong when love happens;

1.He/she dies (God forbid!)

2.He/you fall out of  love

YTZCAXSFUUFCAMRSBRBCAUWSKDWCASLCS3RCA2N1SYBCA57V575CAQ5DSMQCALSC4YPCA0TIKT6CA6IBJD2CAK7E3ZQCARV4MLTCAXH1STPCA0I1KKQCA4V0G8OCATT89UCCAFB9CE6CAOGB497CAEM7LG7

3.He/she is married and won’t walk out

4.He/she has a kid you don’t know of and now you have to play mommy

5.He/she wants to get married and you don’t8YDCAHICC0MCAGFCB3DCAXHFXF2CA0M60QECAF0JEJ9CA28OHF9CA1YX2I8CAAFG9CCCASK8Q8LCA0PBWQMCAZ1ISPACAJM5KBVCA1WFLKUCAY3ARJ6CA303DGGCA2F44B1CA0I2KN7CAT2H8K7CA7EXQTW

6.He hits you

7.He/she introduces you to their mommy who hates you- and whom they love to death

th

8.He/she starts snapping at you because they had a bad day

9.He/she just leaves or gives you the silent treatment

10.He/she cheats

edwew

Love to Hear Your Views!

