COFFEE SPELL-acrostic

Capture me, in your most charming of  chalices
Of white porcelain, inscribed; cherubs and roses
Fill me  till I foam, white against my chocolate semblance;
Fumes of mine tease your yearn to taste of my essence
Ever so gently you smell me, sip me, slowly to savor my every flavor
Eternally, I charm you; never shall you know fineness as this from another.

Seek me you shall, tirelessly from here on,
Pleasure find only in my luscious, savory core
Endlessly shall you hold me in high appreciation
Loving my taste with each morn’, more and more
Leave me you shan’t; I am your obsession- your incurable addiction

8 Comments Add yours

  1. And very sensual poem! Lovely..x

    1. hellenmasido says:

      sensual huh? 😉 i love wordplay. and coffee was perfect! Been on and off on blogging- hoping to be on full time soon though:-) will stop by and see what you been upto eh?

      1. I have been off blogging for sometime but I keep my fingers on the pulse of the blogging world by checking out other bloggers.

      2. Oops….my baby touched my screen and posted the previous message ….hehe…As I was saying…I have not been blogging for sometime now..:-(

        1. hellenmasido says:

          hehe! totally understandable! why havent you been blogging? 😦

  2. Where have you been Hun?:-) Bless you..x

  3. storyzetu says:

    This is the best one I’ve seen from you yet.

    Ngartia

    1. hellenmasido says:

      :-p oh you insult me Ngartia *pouting* .

Love to Hear Your Views!

