METAL BAR

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi!
    I just love the idea of a metal bar. It reminds me of having to cut square bars like this & others, use a grinder to clean up the metal & get it all ready for the welders when I worked with them as an apprentice. I was working in a ironworker’s union at a good amount for pay. I loved it until had no money to pay dues to keep going. I got out after I messed my back up.
    Rodney

    1. hellenmasido says:

      Oops! Sorry about your back! It cant have been easy thought- the work. But I hope you acquired the useful expertise.

      1. I did! I work on my back & make it stronger & that is what I write on my blog about health & exercise while marketing to others of my better life!

        1. hellenmasido says:

          That’s fitting! πŸ™‚

Love to Hear Your Views!

