MARS ANYONE?

got me thinking…would you sign up?

StoryZetu

image

Last night, after almost 60 days of not seeing a clear sky partly due to smog and partly due to the weather, I went star-gazing. I noticed one of the stars was being a renegade, it had refused to twinkle. That is when my Physics Form one smacked me and I remembered that the “star” was actually a planet. Mercury or maybe Venus, I couldn’t quite remember which appeared on the East.

At that moment I chuckled. I remembered reading about some space exploration program by NASA (who else) seeking to have guys go to Mars in 2032. The bonus: Live there forever and have the government take care of you. Who doesn’t dream of such a life where all you do is sleep and fatten? So, for the sake of it and having nothing better to do on a Thursday evening, I sat in front of a screen to…

View original post 457 more words

One Comment Add yours

  1. zeekki says:

    Reblogged this on zeekki.

Love to Hear Your Views!

