COMMITTING TO ONE STORY #nanowrimo

So I signed up for this novel writing in a month thingy  NANOWRIMO. Another shot at completing this novel I’ve put on hold for ever. It’s really about damn time I put it down in writing- if only to find our if I still have it in me to write a novel like I used to in high school.
I decided to go analogue cuz I can’t afford any digital mishaps cutting me off when am high on words. Besides, I have always been more expressive at pen and paper rather than keyboard and screen.

So here goes- November- the novel month!
I’m supposed to share my progress (not sharing my excerpts though) but I’ll share the experience. Hope it rocks!

2 thoughts on “COMMITTING TO ONE STORY #nanowrimo

Leave a word (or more)

