design #15- gothic themed friendship card

design in progress

Still in progress though. It feels a little plain as yet. Any suggestions on what to add cuz I haven’t figured it out! 😦

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I think it looks ace the way it is, as a minimalist Punk card but if you want to make it look even more Goth then you gotta add some black or deep scarlet lace v–v

    1. hellenmasido says:

      yea I was thinking black too so i bought some black paper. though I think I’ll go with the punk look for now and do the goth one when I get a glittery black pen. Thanks for sharing πŸ™‚

Love to Hear Your Views!

