52 SHORTS- Keeping Up

Hey guys, I’d like to say “So what?!” but I painfully notice I have skipped two Saturdays without posting a story for my project 52 shorts. And I do have good reasons for not posting; ranging from the laptop crashing to no internet access, but I hate making excuses so I will try to recover and schedule my stories instead of waiting till Saturday to proofread and publish.This week I make up for last week so I am only one story behind.

P.S. – I also noticed that I got a great number of visits on Saturday for the 52 Shorts- and I’d like to thank y’all for the interest and for visiting my blog. Do leave a comment sometime and tell me what you think of my stories eh?

Have a fabulous week beautiful people 😀

One thought on “52 SHORTS- Keeping Up

Leave a word (or more)

